ILS-Americas Region Elections

ILS Americas held elections for the next cycle. In accordance with the ILS-AM bylaws a 30 day comment/nomination period and a 30 day voting period and the election was held by e-mail (allowing for language differences etc.). The information was communicated in both English and Spanish.

The following people were elected to the ILS-AM board.

– Chris Brewster

– Leo Manino
– Mark Street
– Yanick Graveline

Secretary General
– Peter Davis

ILS-Americas website: